Quick Resources

Let us look at a couple of websites I would recommend for anyone wanting to study the Word of God:

  • Biyn.org : A summary of what the Bible teaches about salvation and the life of a believer in Christ.
  • Never Thirsty: A good collection of Bible study tools, Questions and Answers on Christian life with the answers are supported by biblical references, and topical studies on themes like Halloween or Christmas.

These resources are considered good only to the extent they do not convey any message but the truth revealed by God in the Bible. Below is a prayer from our Lord Jesus Christ as He was getting ready to die for you and me.

[Father] Sanctify them through your truth: your word is truth.

Father, I will that they also, whom you have given me, be with me where I am; that they may behold my glory, which you have given me: for you loved me before the foundation of the world.

O righteous Father, the world has not known you: but I have known you, and these have known that you have sent me. And I have declared to them your name, and will declare it: that the love with which you have loved me may be in them, and I in them.

John 17:17, 24-26

About My Rafiki

Love Christ, Love Life
Aside | This entry was posted in Tools and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

